Home‎ > ‎

PMHS Office Staff

Administration

Name

Position

Contact Information

Cobb, Melissa

Principal

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

Linkenhoker, Kelly

Assistant Principal

kelly.linkenhoker@bvcps.net

Office Support Staff

Name

Position

Contact Information

Barger, Linda

Administration Assistant and Bookkeeper for PMHS

linda.barger@bvcps.net

Bolen, Lisa

Administrative Assistant for Counseling Department

lisa.bolen@bvcps.net

Counseling Department

Name

Position

Contact Information

Wheeler, Mark

Department Chair

Grades 11-12

mark.wheeler@bvcps.net

Bateman, Veronica

Grades 8-10

veronica.bateman@bvcsp.net

School Resource Office

Name

Position

Contact Information

Ramsey, David

School Resource Officer

david.ramsey@bvcps.net

Comments