PMHS Class Pages

Teacher

Class Page Link(s)

Teacher's E-mail

Alexander, Dan

Earth Science, Geology

dan.alexander@bvcps.net

Balkey, Jennifer

Marketing, Finance, Mentorship

jennifer.balkey@bvcps.net

Beverley, Teri

Algebra, Chemistry

teri.beverley@bvcps.net

Blevins, Josh

Physical Education

josh.blevins@bvcps.net

Bowen, Jason

Spanish

jason.bowen@bvcps.net

Brockenbrough, Jeremiah

CTE

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Castrodale, Krista

Art

krista.castrodale@bvcps.net

Clark, Troy

Social Studies

troy.clark@bvcps.net

Cobb, Melissa

Social Studies

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

Coffey, Andy

PMHS Online Learning

andy.coffey@bvcps.net

Cole, Danny

Special Education, Landscape Design

daniel.cole@bvcps.net

Cornell-Cash, Lois

Psychology

lois.yancy@bvcps.net

Craft, Mike

CTE

mike.craft@bvcps.net

Dale, Janet

Math

janet.dale@bvcps.net

Davis-Leonard, Sara

English

sara.davis-leonard@bvcps.net

Dreusicke, Connie

Special Education

connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net

Felty, Ian

Math

ian.felty@bvcps.net

Floyd, Chris

English

chris.floyd@bvcps.net

Frazier, Donna

Business/IT

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

George, Joy

English

joy.george@bvcps.net

Gibson, Mike

Technology Education

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

Jarrett, Anna

Band/Chorus

anna.duncan@bvcps.net

Jarrett, Patrick

Math

patrick.jarrett@bvcps.net

Jolley, Janet

Special Education

janet.jolley@bvcps.net

Jolley, Jessica

Library

jessica.jolley@bvcps.net

Kern, Paige

English

paige.kern@bvcps.net

Owen, Carlie

8th Grade Science

carlie.shanks@bvcps.net

Painter, Anita

 Special Education

 anita.painter@bvcps.net

Patterson, Rad

PE and Health

rad.patterson@bvcps.net

Perry, Michael

Social Studies

michael.perry@bvcps.net

Rakes, Katie

Science

katie.rakes@bvcps.net