PMHS Class Pages

Teacher

Class Page Link(s)

Teacher's E-mail

Alexander, Dan

Earth Science, Geology

dan.alexander@bvcps.net

Balkey, Jennifer

Marketing, Finance, Mentorship

jennifer.balkey@bvcps.net

Beverley, Teri

Algebra, Chemistry

teri.beverley@bvcps.net

Bowen, Jason

Spanish

jason.bowen@bvcps.net

Brockenbrough, Brittany

Special Education

brittany.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Brockenbrough, Jeremiah

CTE

jeremiah.brockenbrough@bvcps.net

Cobb, Melissa

Social Studies

melissa.cobb@bvcps.net

Cole, Danny

Special Education, Landscape Design

daniel.cole@bvcps.net

Cornell-Cash, Lois

Psychology

lois.yancy@bvcps.net

Craft, Mike

CTE

mike.craft@bvcps.net

Dreusicke, Connie

Special Education

connie.dreusicke@bvcps.net

Fanning, Bill

Math

bill.fanning@bvcps.net

Floyd, Chris

English

chris.floyd@bvcps.net

Frazier, Donna

Business/IT

donna.frazier@bvcps.net

George, Joy

English

joy.george@bvcps.net

Gibson, Mike

Technology Education

mike.gibson@bvcps.net

Jolley, Janet

Special Education

janet.jolley@bvcps.net

Jolley, Jessica

Biology/Drama

jessica.jolley@bvcps.net

Keller, Liz

Math

elizabeth.keller@bvcps.net

Kern, Paige

English

paige.kern@bvcps.net

Light, Shannon

Music

shannon.light@bvcps.net

Link, Lisa

English

lisa.link@bvcps.net

Owen, Carlie

Science

carlie.shanks@bvcps.net

McElroy, Mike

PE, Strength Training

mike.mcelroy@bvcps.net

Painter, Anita

 Special Education

 anita.painter@bvcps.net

Patterson, Rad

PE and Health

rad.patterson@bvcps.net

Perry, Michael

Social Studies

michael.perry@bvcps.net

Richardson, Rishi

Library

rishi.richardson@bvcps.net

Staton, Krista

Art

krista.staton@bvcps.net

Williams, Robert

Math

robert.williams@bvcps.net